Sydney North Scouts.com
This page found online at www.sydneynorthscouts.com/default.asp?p=36

 


18th Australian JamboreeSpringfield, QLD 1998
Photograph by Ron Hamel
Australian Jamboree
Springfield, QLD

Scouts Australia (National HQ)
Level 1, 8 Help Street
Chatswood NSW 2067
Telephone (02) 9413 1133
Facsimile (02) 9413 1177
scouts@scouts.com.au
www.scouts.com.au

NSW Branch
PO Box 125
Lidcombe NSW 1825
Telephone (02) 9735 9000
Facsimile (02) 9735 9001
info@nsw.scouts.com.au
www.nsw.scouts.com.au

Greater Western Sydney Region
6 Baden-Powell Place
Winston Hills NSW 2153
Telephone (02) 9639 2488
Facsimile (02) 9686 2510
gws.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Hume Region
PO Box 1153
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Telephone (02) 4628 4994
Facsimile (02) 4628 0416
hum.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Hunter & Coastal Region
PO Box 191
Wallsend  2287
Telephone: (02) 4950 0999
Facsimile: (02) 4955 7917

hc.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

North Coast Region
PO Box 169
Glenreagh NSW 2450
Telephone (02) 6649 0975

nc.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

North West Region
PO Box 353
Tamworth NSW 2340
Telephone (02) 6766 4189
Facsimile (02) 6766 4189
nw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Riverina Region
PO Box 2202
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Telephone (02) 6921 1870
Facsimile (02) 6921 2507
riv.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

South Coast & Tablelands Region
PO Box 200
Port Kembla NSW 2505
Telephone (02) 4274 1099
Facsimile (02) 4274 6334
sct.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

South Metropolitan Region
1 Carrington Avenue
Hurstville NSW 2220
Telephone (02) 9570 4525
Facsimile (02) 9580 6286
sm.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

The Golden West Region
c/- 6 Baden-Powell Place
Winston Hills NSW 2153
Telephone (02) 9639 2488
Facsimile (02) 9686 2510
tgw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Contact

Sydney North Region Scouts

2 Ellis Street
Chatswood NSW 2067

Telephone (02) 9411 4088
Facsimile (02) 9411 4371
sn.region@nsw.scouts.com.au


Kerry Griffin
Region Commissioner
rc@sydneynorthscouts.com


Quentin Amos
Deputy Region Commissioner - Administration
drc@sydneynorthscouts.com

Charles Turner
Deputy Region Commissioner - Youth Program
drcyp@sydneynorthscouts.com

 

Districts

Benowie Alan Todd    District Commissioner
benowie@sydneynorthscouts.com
Garigal Tom Miles    District Commissioner
garigal@sydneynorthscouts.com
Ku-ring-gai Allen Hyde   District Commissioner
northkuringgai@sydneynorthscouts.com
Lower North Shore   Steve Tufts    District Commissioner
lowernorthshore@sydneynorthscouts.com
Moocooboolah Cameron Jessep     District Commissioner
moocooboolah@sydneynorthscouts.com
Northern Beaches Phillip Donald    District Commissioner
northernbeaches@sydneynorthscouts.com
Turrumburra Peter Navin    District Commissioner
turrumburra@sydneynorthscouts.com
   

Sections

Joeys Dean Bassett     Regional Commissioner - Joeys
joeys@sydneynorthscouts.com
Cubs Cassie Donald    Regional Commissioner - Cubs
cubs@sydneynorthscouts.com
Scouts Mitchell Rath   Regional Commissioner - Scouts
scouts@sydneynorthscouts.com
more Scout Section contacts...
Venturers Liam Painter   Regional Commissioner - Venturers
venturers@sydneynorthscouts.com
Rovers Nick Buchner    Regional Commissioner - Rovers
rovers@sydneynorthscouts.com

more Rover section contacts...
   

Support

Activities Wes Leverton    Regional Commissioner - Activities
activities@sydneynorthscouts.com
Adult Training Kevin Sewell    Regional Commissioner - Adult Training
training@sydneynorthscouts.com
Member Support Faye Bowers    Regional Commissioner - Member Support
membersupport@sydneynorthscouts.com
Workplace Health & Safety Wayne Finch      Regional Commissioner - WHS
wayne.finch@nsw.scouts.com.au
Compass submissions submit "Compass" newsletter articles here   
Compass@sydneynorthscouts.com